Bestuur

Bestuur

Voorzitter

Ruud Maarschall – voorzitter@regioalkmaar.knnv.nl 

Secretaris

Jeanette den Herder – secretaris@regioalkmaar.knnv.nl

Penningmeester

Herman van Kampen – penningmeester@regioalkmaar.knnv.nl

Veldbiologisch secretaris

Pieter Korstanje – vbs@regioalkmaar.knnv.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid

Evert Maarschall – epmaarschall@gmail.com

Administratie

Ledenadministratie

Marjolein Boersma – ledenadministratie@regioalkmaar.knnv.nl

Webmaster 

Marian van der Laan – webmaster@regioalkmaar.knnv.nl

Coördinatoren werkgroepen

Plantenwerkgroep

Pieter Korstanje – vbs@regioalkmaar.knnv.nl

Mossenwerkgroep

Pieter Korstanje – vbs@regioalkmaar.knnv.nl

Strandwerkgroep

Wilbert Kerkhof – kerkhof01@hetnet.nl

Paddenstoelenwerkgroep

Martijn Oud – mnaj.oud@ziggo.nl 

IJsvogelwerkgroep

Rutger Polder – 1815jk232@hetnet.nl

Dinsdaggroep

Jannie Nijman – j.nijman66@upcmail.nl

Woensdaggroep

Marian van der Laan – mavdlaan@gmail.com

Vlindertuin de Groene Voet 

John Scheepe – groenevoetvlindertuin@gmail.com

LEZEX (Lezingen en algemene excursies)

John Scheepe – ivn.egmonderhout@gmail.com